Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
   Asian Business Association Inland Empire
    Unity. Collaboration. Growth. Leadership.
Home2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

2020-2021 President
Stephen Loi
(SL Hospice,Home Health,Elderly Facility Placement)

2022 President Elect
Narvee Intarachote
(Edward Jones Advisor)

2024 President Elect
Aska Wright

Secretary/Global Director
Sarah Oswald
(KW Broker Associate)

Matthew Frechette

Membership Director
Chien J Wang
(Toujours Inc)

Manny Villegas
(BelleView Glass)

Sam Nongnuj
(Mortgage Loan Officer)

Angelie Abelgas
(US Bank Branch Manager)

Immediate Past President 2018-2019
Deborah Kristianto
(Reverse Mortgage Planner)

Past President 2012-2013
Rachel Rola
(AsYouLikeIt Catering)

2020 Industry Specific Officers

Sustainability Officer
JD Wang
(ReRubber Inc)

Human Capital Officer
Palbinder Badesha
(Xpress Pro Employment)

Real PropertyTax Liason Officer
Joe Long