Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
   Asian Business Association Inland Empire
    Unity. Collaboration. Growth. Leadership.
HomeBoard Members

2019 Board of Directors


Deborah Kristianto

Stephen Loi
President Elect 2020

Radi Miranda

(CNMA Multi Insurance Agency)

Immediate Past President


Angelie Abelgas
VP Temecula Valley 

Palbinder Badesha

(Express Employment Professionals)

Board of Director

Matt Frechette

Matt Frechette
VP Chino Valley Area

Joe Long           

Joe Long
Board of Director

Chien Wang

(Toujours, Inc)

Membership Director

Rachel Rola
(As You Like It Catering)
Past President
Board of Director



Sylva Burroughs.
(Global Business Builder)





Narvee Intarachote
(Edward Jones)

President Elect 2022






  2018-2019 Advisory Board    2018-2019 Corporate Members  
George Lee, CPA

Peter J Sinambal, CPA
Audit, Taxes and Consulting

Dwight Nakata, CPA
Yamada and Nakata, CPA

Kerry Osaki, Lawyer
General & Legal Counsel

Grace Lee
Sonshine Trade Inc.

Corporate Advisory Board

Rockette Ewell, US Bank
Catherine Nally, Wells Fargo Bank
Bekele Demisse, OCTA

Wiggs Mendoza, MWD
Troy Nguyen, SCE
Lea Petersen, The Gas Company
Kusum Kavia, CAI
Daniel Sieu, MBDA Socal
Fred Latuperrisa, International Trade
Rachel Baranick, SBA
Ben Lai, US China
Norman Arikawa, Port of LA
Virginia Gomez, SCMBDC


As You Like it Productions    
CNMA Policy
Express Employment Pro
North American Reprsntv Office of Shenzhen

Port of Los Angeles

Southern California Edison

The Gas Company

The Southern California Edison

U.S. Bank

Wells Fargo